Faculty / Staff

105 Holik St.; College Station, TX 77840
979-764-5575

Administration & Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Website

Jeff Mann

Principal

jmann@csisd.org

Website

Emily Feagan

8th  Grade Asst. Principal

efeagan@csisd.org

Website

Jennifer Rhea

AMCMS/Oakwood split

jrhea@csisd.org

Website

Sabrina Pomales

7th Grade Asst. Principal

spomales@csisd.org

 Website

Lanell Graebner

Principal's Admin. Asst.

lanellgraebner@csisd.org

Website

Deanne Holmes

Attendance Clerk

aholmes@csisd.org

Website

Coral Gabaldon

Receptionist

cgabaldon@csisd.org

Website

Brian Miles

Counselor

bmiles@csisd.org

Website

Ambethy West

Counselor

awest@csisd.org

Website

Jonna Todaro

Registrar / Admin. Asst.

jtodaro@csisd.org

Website

Kassidi Flater

Nurse

kflater@csisd.org

Website

Rebecca Bishop

Librarian

rbishop@csisd.org

Website

 

SRO

@csisd.org

Website

Erin Bernheim

Support Staff – Office Asst.

ebernheim@csisd.org

 

Natosha Collins

Support Staff - ISS

ncollins@csisd.org

Website

  

Department Leaders are highlighted in gray.

 

English Department

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Jenny Marquardt

English 7

jmarquardt@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:00

Cindy Koehler

English 8

ckoehler@csisd.org

Website

10:15-11:05

Karen Mayberry

English 8

kmayberry@csisd.org

Website

10:15-11:05

Cheryl Bastian

English 7

cbastian@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:00

Beth Stromberg

English 8

bstromberg@csisd.org

Website

10:15-11:05

April Watson

English 7

aprilwatson@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:00

Ginger Daniel

English 8

Yearbook

gdaniel@csisd.org

Website

10:15-11:05

Rhonda Gray

Acc. Read

rhondagray@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:00



History Department

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

C. J. Havlik

Texas History

chavlik@csisd.org

Website

2:05-2:55

Eric Coker

Texas History

ecoker@csisd.org

Website

9:20-10:10

Charles Matzig

Texas History

cmatzig@csisd.org

Website

2:05-2:55

Janson Soltis

Texas History

jsoltis@csisd.org

Website 

 

Molly McDaniel

U.S. History

mmcdaniel@csisd.org

Website

8:25-9:15

Stephen Alexander

U.S. History

salexander@csisd.org

Website

9:20-10:10

Jimmy Pollard

U.S. History

jpollard@csisd.org

Website

2:05-2:55

William Burton

U.S. History

wburton@csisd.org

Website

11:10-12:00



Math Department                              

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Charis Jenkins

Math 8

charisjenkins@csisd.org

Website

 

Stephanie Ryon

Math 8

sryon@csisd.org

Website

8:25-9:15

Emily Harding

Math 8

eharding@csisd.org

Website

3:00-3:50

Jenny Walterscheid

Math 7&8

jwalterscheid@csisd.org

Website

9:20-10:10

Kerri White

Math 8

kwhite@csisd.org

Website

9:20-10:10

Brittany Gwinner

Math 7

bgwinner@csisd.org

Website 

 

Noreen Junek

Math 7

njunek@csisd.org

Website

3:00-3:50

Caroline Hermann

Math 7

chermann@csisd.org

Website

3:00-3:50

Jamie Bassett

Geometry

jbassett@csisd.org

Website

8:25-9:15


                                
Science Department

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Samora Ofori

Science 8

sofori@csisd.org

Website

9:20-10:10

Kelly Kastner

Science 8

kkastner@csisd.org

Website

9:20-10:10

Michelle Abney

Science 7

mabney@csisd.org

Website

2:05-2:55

Wendy Miles

Science 7

wmiles@csisd.org

Website

3:00-3:50

Kathy Polzer

Science 7

kpolzer@csisd.org

Website

10:15-11:05

Javan Booker

Science 8

javanbooker@csisd.org

Website

9:10-10:10

Shelby Rimlinger

Science 8

srimlinger@csisd.org

Website

8:25-9:15




Physical Education Department  Website

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Dustin McClure

Boys Athletic Coordinator

Physical Education

mmcclure@csisd.org

Website

10:15-11:05

Rameisha Blackshear

Health/Wellness

rblackshear@csisd.org

Website

10:15-11:05

Jennifer Nelson

Girls Athletic Coordinator

Physical Education

jnelson@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:00

Karen Westbrook

Physical Education

kwestbrook@csisd.org

Website

10:15-11:05

 

 

Career and Technology Education (CATE) Department                         

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Becky Davis

Keyboarding

beckiedavis@csisd.org

Website

3:00-3:50

 Nicole Garner

Robotics, Simulations,

Comp. Lit & Keyboarding

ngarner@csisd.org

Website

3:00-3:50

Melissa Scamardo Rhodes

AVID

mscarmardorhodes@csisd.org

Website

10:10-11:00

Melissa Jones

Computer Literacy

melissajones@csisd.org

Website

8:25-9:15

Christopher Morgan

Juvenile Justice

Practical Law

christophermorgan@csisd.org

Website

9:20-10:10




Fine Arts Department / Electives                  

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Donna O’Bryant

Band

dobryant@csisd.org

Website

11:10-12:00

Ross Weckesser

Band

rweckesser@csisd.org

Website

11:10-12:00

Brian Stout

Choir

bstout@csisd.org

Website

8:25-9:15

Paul Duston

Orchestra

pduston@csisd.org

Website

10:35-11:25

Stacy Erskine

Theater

serskine@csisd.org

Website

11:10-12:00

Carl Delozier

Comm App

cdelozier@csisd.org

Website

2:05-2:55

Melinda Loggins

Art

mloggins@csisd.org

Website

10:15-11:05

Jessica Gonzales

Spanish

jgonzales@csisd.org

Website

3:00-3:50

Mayra Rios

Spanish

mrios@csisd.org

Website

10:15-11:05

Daniel Crawford

Spanish

dcrawford@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:00




Special Services Department                                     

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Audra Elsik

Resource English/Reading

aelsik@csisd.org

Website

11:10-12:00

Tess Haebe

Resource: ELA

thaebe@csisd.org

Website

11:10-12:00

Beth Sherry

CASL

esherry@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:00

Angela Erickson

CASL Assistant

aerickson@csisd.org

Website

 

Cassidy Jackson

CASL Assistant

cjackson@csisd.org

Website

 

Pam Norwood

Life Skills

pnorwood@csisd.org

Website

9:20-10:10

Keisha Brown

Life Skills Assistant

kbrown@csisd.org

Website

 

Marshae Wilson

Life Skills Assistant

mwilson@csisd.org

Website

 

Eileen Rieke

Resource Math

erieke@csisd.org

Website

11:10-12:00

Rose Norwood

Content Mastery

rnorwood@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:00

Kathy Gregory

Instructional Asst. (7th)

kgregory@csisd.org

Website

 

Eileen Craig

Instructional Asst. (8th)

ecraig@csisd.org

Website

 

Devin Henry

AB Teacher

dhenry@csisd.org

Website

1:10-2:00

Alisha Davis

AB Assistant

adavis@csisd.org

Website

 

Mary Keefer

AB Assistant

mkeefer@csisd.org

 

 

Katelyn Carstens

Speech

kcarstens@csisd.org

Website

 

Jeanette Smith

LSSP

callen@csisd.org

Website

 

Roxanne Boyd

Educational Diagnostician

rboyd@csisd.org

Website

 

Kara Woodley

Dyslexia Specialist

kwoodley@csisd.org

Website

 

Yvonne Dang

ESL Specialist

ydang@csisd.org

Website

 

Lisa Weir

ESL Specialist

lweir@csisd.org

Website

11:10-12:00

 

 

 

 

 

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated Middle School
105 Holik Dr. College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5575 Fax: (979) 764-5577
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio