Faculty / Staff

105 Holik St.; College Station, TX 77840
979-764-5575

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Information specific to teachers' classes is accessible via Schoology.

Please log in to Schoology to view your student's course information. 

Click here for information about Schoology in College Station ISD.

 

Administration & Support Staff
Name Position Email
Omar Espitia Principal oespitia@csisd.org
Danny Morchat Assistant Principal dmorchat@csisd.org
Jennifer Rhea Assistant Principal jrhea@csisd.org
Tori Hunter Principal's Secretary thunter@csisd.org
Ambethy West Counselor awest@csisd.org
Deanne Holmes Registrar aholmes@csisd.org
Keisha Brown Attendance Clerk kebrown@csisd.org
Erin Bernheim Receptionist ebernheim@csisd.org
Pegan Heyman Office Assistant mheyman@csisd.org
Jessica Taylor
Nurse
jtaylor@csisd.org
Rebecca Bishop Librarian rbishop@csisd.org
Virginia Westley Librarian Assistant vwestley@csisd.org
Deputy Joe Contreras School Resource Deputy joecontreras@csisd.org
Chase Williams Support Staff: ISS  
English
Cheryl Bastian English 7 cbastian@csisd.org
Candance Cheves English 7  ccheves@csisd.org
Jenny Marquardt English 7 jmarquardt@csisd.org
Ginger Daniel English 8/Yearbook gdaniel@csisd.org
Cindy Koehler English 8 ckoehler@csisd.org
Beth Stromberg English 8 bstromberg@csisd.org
Rhonda Gray Literacy Specialist rhondagray@csisd.org
Math
Cynthia Crisp Math 7 ccrisp@csisd.org
Noreen Junek Math 7 njunek@csisd.org
Stephen Mercer Math 7  smercer@csisd.org
Matthew Bywater Math 8 mbywater@csisd.org
Emily Harding Math 8 bgwinner@csisd.org
Caroline Hermann Geometry chermann@csisd.org
Brittany Gwinner Math 8 bgwinner@csisd.org
Jenny Walterscheid Math Specialist jwalterscheid@csisd.org
History
Eric Coker Texas History ecoker@csisd.org
Charles Matzig Texas History cmatzig@csisd.org
Jon Ross Texas History  jross@csisd.org
Molly McDaniel U.S. History mmcdaniel@csisd.org
Jimmy Pollard U.S. History jpollard@csisd.org
Janson Soltis U.S. History jsoltis@csisd.org
Science
Michelle Abney Science 7 mabney@csisd.org
Javan Cashaw Science 7 javanbooker@csisd.org
Kathy Polzer Science 7 kpolzer@csisd.org
Kelly Kastner Science 8 kkastner@csisd.org
Samora Ofori Science 8 sofori@csisd.org
Shelby Rimlinger Science 8 srimlinger@csisd.org
Physical Education
Dustin McClure Boys Athletic Coord.
Physical Education
mmcclure@csisd.org
Rameisha Blackshear Health/Wellness rblackshear@csisd.org
Jennifer Nelson Girls Athletic Coord.
Physical Education
jnelson@csisd.org
Karen Westbrook Physical Education kwestbrook@csisd.org
Career & Technology
Wil Auld Computer Literacy  dauld@csisd.org
Becky Davis Keyboarding beckiedavis@csisd.org
Carl Delozier Comm App cdelozier@csisd.org
Christopher Morgan Juvenile Justice
Practical Law
christophermorgan@csisd.org
Kristen Hart AVID kristenhart@csisd.org
Beth Sherry STEM esherry@csisd.org
Fine Arts & Foreign Language
Jessica Mata Spanish  jgonzales@csisd.org
Melinda Loggins Art mloggins@csisd.org
Ajuah Powell Theatre Arts ajuahpowell@csisd.org
McKenzie Rangel Orchestra mrangel@csisd.org 
Mayra Rios Spanish mrios@csisd.org
Brian Stout Choir bstout@csisd.org
Ross Weckesser Band rweckesser@csisd.org
Lesley Zorn Band  lzorn@csisd.org
Special Services
Audra Elsik Fund/CT English/Reading aelsik@csisd.org
Brittany Wilson Fund/CT Math brittanywilson@csisd.org
Rose Norwood Content Mastery rnorwood@csisd.org
Shae Carhart Instructional Assistant  
Eileen Craig Instructional Assistant  
Devin Henry AB Teacher dhenry@csisd.org
Mary Keefer AB Assistant  
Miley Smith AB Assistant  
Alyssa Kubichek AB Assistant  
Caroline McRory Speech cmcrory@csisd.org 
Jeanette Smith LSSP jeanettesmith@csisd.org
Jana Ellison Educational Diagnostician  jellison@csisd.org
Cindey Brantley Dyslexia cbrantley@csisd.org
Yvonne Dang ESL Specialist ydang@csisd.org
Lisa Weir ESL Specialist lweir@csisd.org
Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated Middle School
105 Holik Dr. College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5575 Fax: (979) 764-5577
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio